Soltero Male en Senegal, , Singles en Dakar, senegal Male

Bous12: i will be in love...
Buscando: Hembra Edad 27 a 70
Estado: 51 Nunca casado Sin respuesta Masculino
Ubicación:
Interés en: Relación a largo plazo
Etnicidad Negro/africano
Vivo: Vivir solo
Eye Catcher: Sin respuesta
Altura: 4'10 pulgadas
Cuerpo: Flaco
Pelo ojos: Negro, marrón
Fumar: De ninguna manera
Beber: Nunca lo toques
Ejercicio A veces
Política: Ultraconservador
Educación: Escuela secundaria
Religión: cristiano
Ingresos: Menos de $15,000
Ocupación: BUSENESS
Descendencia: Ninguna
Personalidad: Aventurero
País: Senegal
Correo electrónico de amigos: Tu nombre:
MI HISTORIA

m looking for a wife who realy believes in a marriage built on trust loyalty, and working side by side to build our family business and our marriage , with children, ill swim an ocean for us all i ask is for you to swim a lake with me.and believe in gods will , and to have the faith to leap and let god do the thinking .a no drinking , drugs of any kind , and like living a simple life .in the...

MI MATE IDEAL

Just a man who wants to serve the Lord and His church in all things. I continue learning what it is to be a disciple in this messy thing called life; learning more about who God is while seeing as through a mirror dimly. I love the song Who You Are by Desperation Band. It echoes my desire to know Him better as Father. Not just the Father, but Father. I continue to be a student even...

MI PRIMERA FECHA PERFECTA

Fulfilling the Great Commission. I think it is Gods blessing to be single. What do you think? I am different but not less. I am in one of the categories of a person whos MildAutistic. Praise Jesus! He created us to be unique! Were not normal. We make mistakes. Learn from them and move on. Even if we have to cry. Its ok. Nobodys perfect. We have to be awesome and love one another. We...

MIS OBJETIVOS

Im an easy going guy. I like old cars and nature. If you email me put "Christian" as the subject so I know you are a real live person. My kind of woman that Im attracted to is loyal and honest. Ability to cook is desired but not required, I can cook pretty much anything. Id like someone that enjoys the outdoors. I am an animal lover, so someone open to that would be great.

Bous12 aparece actualmente en 0 listas de favoritos.