Soltero Female en United States, , Singles en Alabama, Phoenix Female

Jane2609: hi...
Buscando: Masculino Edad 36 a 63
Estado: 32 Divorciado Derecho Hembra
Ubicación:
Interés en: Relación a largo plazo
Etnicidad Blanco/Caucásico
Vivo: Sin hogar
Eye Catcher: Brazos
Altura: 5'5 pulgadas
Cuerpo: Promedio
Pelo ojos: Rubia, Azul
Fumar: De ninguna manera
Beber: De vez en cuando
Ejercicio Llámame flojo
Política: Ninguna
Educación: Deserción escolar
Religión: Agnóstico
Ingresos: Menos de $15,000
Ocupación: Fashion Desgner
Descendencia: Ninguna
Personalidad: Aventurero
País: United States
Correo electrónico de amigos: Tu nombre:
MI HISTORIA

I now understand how much my life is worth and I plan on living it I am a kind hearted charismatic gentle generous honest loving hardworking person and spontaneous I love to laugh and make people laugh I like movies reading winter time is my favorite type of weather I love walking seeing the ice on the trees the animals seeking shelter watching the flames in the fireplace I find it exciting for some reason I love spending time with family and friends entertain in my home learn and try new things I love to travel would like to learn how to salsa and line dance dont judge

MI MATE IDEAL

I am looking for someone who I can become friends with before relationship He must be stable have a positive outlook in life shows unconditional love dependable supportive patient kind trustworthy honesty communicative and fun loving who I can cry or laugh with talk about my worries with that understands I dont want him to fix them just listen to me and tell me it will be ok that is not afraid to show his feelings if you need to cry then do it we are all human someone who values family and understands relationships take time and work they are a job and you have to put the time in take time to get to know someone

MIS OBJETIVOS

Get married and live happyly

Jane2609 aparece actualmente en 1 listas de favoritos.