Soltero Female en United States, , Singles en Florida, Apopka Female

Jdkiifkeoll: hello am here now...
Buscando: Masculino Edad 45 a 90
Estado: 39 Soltero Derecho Hembra
Ubicación:
Interés en: Relación a largo plazo
Etnicidad Blanco/Caucásico
Vivo: Sin hogar
Eye Catcher: Brazos
Altura: 5'5 pulgadas
Cuerpo: Flaco
Pelo ojos: Afro, Negro
Fumar: Salir recientemente
Beber: Nunca lo toques
Ejercicio A veces
Política: Liberal
Educación: Deserción escolar
Religión: cristiano
Ingresos: Menos de $15,000
Ocupación: Student
Descendencia: Ninguna
Personalidad: Gracioso
País: United States
Correo electrónico de amigos: Tu nombre:
MI HISTORIA

Im loyal generous kind fun love to laugh and affectionate I love spending time with friends and familyCaring and loving Strong in many ways and a softie Hoping to find a special personSomeone who is young at heart and who is very family and friends orientated Fun loving and loyal

MI MATE IDEAL

Im very much honest and up front easy going I like to laugh and I have a sense of humor Im loyal very family orientated and have a good track record I have a good heart but Im not a doormat Im adventurous and willing to try anything new

MI PRIMERA FECHA PERFECTA

I believe honesty and good communication is the key someone who I enjoy spending time with but theres got to be that chemistry there as well Someone who is like minded and has similar interests

MIS OBJETIVOS

I enjoy the simple things in life Im a genuinely happy person It doesnt take much to make me happy Id just like to add the right man to my life I hate writing about myself so I will keep it short and sweet Im after someone to talk to and see where it goes from there Im sick of guys pretending they want a relationship but they just want one thing so if youre 1 of those guys please dont bother with me

Jdkiifkeoll aparece actualmente en 1 listas de favoritos.