I am a normal guy who can build it fix it and cook it I am very low drama who wants a partner in crime I want a loving kind and romantic woman who wants to experience life be with and enjoy myself

Karlgatzke69: looking for my missing rib...
Buscando: Hembra Edad 39 a 60
Estado: 52 Soltero Derecho Masculino
Ubicación:
Interés en: Relación a largo plazo
Etnicidad Blanco/Caucásico
Vivo: Vivir solo
Eye Catcher: Pecho
Altura: 6'2 pulgadas
Cuerpo: Promedio
Pelo ojos: marrón, marrón
Fumar: De ninguna manera
Beber: De vez en cuando
Ejercicio 4 veces a la semana
Política: Liberal
Educación: licenciatura
Religión: cristiano
Ingresos: $85,001 a $150,000
Ocupación: Architectural Engiee
Descendencia: 1 niño
Personalidad: Aventurero
País: United States
Correo electrónico de amigos: Tu nombre:
MI HISTORIA

I am a normal guy who can build it fix it and cook it I am very low drama who wants a partner in crime I want a loving kind and romantic woman who wants to experience life be with and enjoy myself and the world with I am the guy on my block that everybody runs to when it is broken when they need a shoulder and when they are out of milk

I can be happy hanging at home with my feet up on the ottoman I enjoy taking long hikes with my dog being outside doing yard work and snuggling up watching a movie

I like to travel however Ive discovered its not as much fun alone Im not afraid of much and will try pretty much anything

I like to keep my mind and body in shape I enjoy church aka the gym running biking to the shore

Im pretty wellrounded and pretty balanced I am not perfect I dont expect you to be either But you like me as in we should always be working to improve

Everyone has baggage You should be able to carry your own And yours should match mine

Im looking for a partner in crime an equal in life Im willing to actually meet on a date and take a chance over a cup of coffee I am however willing to settle with the right woman for me

Again I dont expect you to be perfect but I expect you to be able to function have a job be able to feed yourself etc Im not looking to adopt a problem but gain a partner Feel free to drop me a PM or note on hangout with archiengineergatzke69 got it I’m sure you know it’s with Gee Male provider

Catch A Comedy Show  Listen To Live Music  Spend An Evening On The Plaza  
MI MATE IDEAL

My perfect match is adventurous playful and passionate about life doesn’t play games or take his or life too serious affectionate loving romantic and kind

I realize that there is so much more to learn about a person but I hope this has helped you decide whether to shoot me an email or venture a wink Good luck and God Bless

MI PRIMERA FECHA PERFECTA

Meeting over Coffee date or Dinner with Candles lights

MIS OBJETIVOS

I am a kind generous and honest man I believe a man should carry himself as a gentleman be chivalrous and treat others with respect I still live my life by the values and principles I learned in the as a young a man who grew mostly alone with a father figure to mentor him into a man

I choose to be an active participant in the world When I am older sitting on my porch sipping scotch reflecting on my life I dont want to have any regrets I would not trade the life God has granted me for anything in the world My life hasnt always been fun or perfect but it is and continuous to be one great adventure

Physical fitness plays a huge role in my personal and professional life I work out nearly everyday I haven’t found too many things in life greater than a good sweat or burn I believe for a person to be sound in mind they must also be sound in body I love physical and mental challenges I would love to find a woman that shares my passion for the outdoors and physical activities

I have been blessed to have been given so many opportunities to see and experience the world I have trekked the Sinai Desert walked the streets of Jerusalem spent Christmas Eve in Bethlehem scuba dived in the Red Sea climbed the highest mountain in Germany experienced the kindness of the South Korean people shopped the Ginzas of Japan and have bare witness to the birth of a free and democratic Iraq I look forward to continuing my travels but I would prefer to have a special man to share and enjoy with me in these experiences

Karlgatzke69 aparece actualmente en 0 listas de favoritos.